Graduate Students

  • Divakar Aireddy

    Louisiana State University
    daired1@lsu.edu
    Research Focus: Molecular Engineering of the Active Sites in Supported Cu/Zeolite Catalysts by Organic Acid Vapors
     
  • Fidel Amezcua

    Georgia Institute of Technology – Lively Group
    famezcua3@gatech.edu
  • Ganesan Arvind

    Georgia Institute of Technology – Nair Group
    arvind_ganesan@gatech.edu
    Research Focus: Generalize controlled acid gas degradation and reconstruction using native linkers to several MOFs templates and different acid gas conditions
     
  • Isaiah Borne

    Georgia Institute of Technology – Lively and Jones Group
    iborne3@gatech.edu
    Research Focus: Porous Liquids for Acid Gas Separations
     
  • Chao-Wen Chang

    Georgia Institute of Technology – Sholl Group
    cchang421@gatech.edu
    Research Focus: Simulation of micro-porous liquids
     
  • Kai Cui

    University of Wisconsin - Schmidt Group
    kcui7@wisc.edu
    Research Focus: Develop kinetic model to study defect propagation; Calculated SO2 adsorption in N-modified UiO-66
  • Tania Evans

    Georgia Institute of Technology – Walton Group
    tania.evans@gatech.edu
    Research Focus: Metal-organic frameworks for natural gas purification
     
  • Rishi Gurnani

    Georgia Institute of Technology – Ramprasad Group
    rgurnani96@gatech.edu
    Research Focus: Designing polymeric materials for next-generation gas separation membranes and dielectrics using data-driven computation. More details are at the website: rishigurnani.wordpress.com.
     
  • Hannah Holmes

    Georgia Institute of Technology – Lively Group
    hholmes33@gatech.edu
    Research Focus: Improving stability of adsorbents in BECCS
     
  • Nickolas Joyner

    The University of Alabama, Chemistry – Dixon Group
    najoyner@crimson.ua.edu
    Research Focus: Computational electronic structure methods, reactivity of transition metal containing clusters for acid gases, machine learning
     

Pages